[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: EbelAngel 
Forum » General Talk » General Chat » HELP!!!!! (need it badly)
HELP!!!!!
marleDate: Tuesday, 05/April/2011, 3:56 PM | Message # 1
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 1
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
help i really need some help
i Got Cossacks 2 Napoleonic wars
but i got Win 7 on my pc and Nvidia G-Force GTX 460 on 1GB ram
but after i install the game and wanna play it says error something with Egnine.exe Video Memory and that i have to get in my BOIS and change it :S

any ways without doing that i donĀ“t know a thing aboute the BIOS so i never go in at change any things

 
CichorDate: Tuesday, 05/April/2011, 4:01 PM | Message # 2
Earl
Group: Moderators
Messages: 231
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
Eh....

http://cossacksworld.ucoz.co.uk/forum/27


I apologize for my english.



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

http://www.kozacy.org/
http://forum.kozacy.org/
 
mikleDate: Monday, 02/May/2011, 2:58 AM | Message # 3
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 1
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
wa me too i got the patch but when i go to play it it says cant find d3dengine! confused confused
 
Forum » General Talk » General Chat » HELP!!!!! (need it badly)
Page 1 of 11
Search: