[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Daddio, Cichor 
Forum » Cossacks I » GamePlay » I have problem with Cossacks: European Wars
I have problem with Cossacks: European Wars
titaiphimDate: Monday, 19/September/2011, 8:47 AM | Message # 1
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline


I am using Win 7 ulti x64 ,directX 11, screen solution 1280x800 , i tried in 1024x800 ,still problem
help me plz ! cry
 
CichorDate: Monday, 19/September/2011, 2:03 PM | Message # 2
Earl
Group: Moderators
Messages: 232
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
To run game with Win7 you should install patch:
http://cossacksworld.ucoz.co.uk/load/c_i_ac_windows_7_fix/23-1-0-90

It should solve your problem.


I apologize for my english.



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

http://www.kozacy.org/
http://forum.kozacy.org/
 
titaiphimDate: Tuesday, 20/September/2011, 5:02 AM | Message # 3
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I tried , when i click on the dmcr.bat file, i still have this problem :

 
CichorDate: Tuesday, 20/September/2011, 5:06 PM | Message # 4
Earl
Group: Moderators
Messages: 232
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
I'm not Win7 user but maybe run it as a administrator with windows xp?

I apologize for my english.



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

http://www.kozacy.org/
http://forum.kozacy.org/
 
titaiphimDate: Wednesday, 21/September/2011, 11:08 AM | Message # 5
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Nothing's happen when i run it as a administrator
 
CichorDate: Wednesday, 21/September/2011, 8:56 PM | Message # 6
Earl
Group: Moderators
Messages: 232
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
;/

As you see nothing works, maybe someone help you, be patient. Or... install virtual operating system (for exmple Win98 or XP) by VirtualBox or something like that.


I apologize for my english.



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

http://www.kozacy.org/
http://forum.kozacy.org/
 
Forum » Cossacks I » GamePlay » I have problem with Cossacks: European Wars
Page 1 of 11
Search: