[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Daddio, Cichor 
Forum » Cossacks I » Modding » DMCR.exe
DMCR.exe
[1CB]DerroteDate: Saturday, 25/June/2011, 9:30 PM | Message # 1
Noblemen
Group: Modders
Messages: 6
Awards: 1
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi

i work again on the Mod GOW and for some functions i will(must) modify the DMCR.exe

Is the source from dmcr open?

In Imperia mod was also edited the exe and I can not believe this was done with a hex- or ressourceeditor.

I hope anybody can help me

Regards
[1CB]Derrote
 
EbelAngelDate: Thursday, 30/June/2011, 4:00 PM | Message # 2
Site Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 980
Awards: 7
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
I dont have the source off the dmcr.exe, most unfortunately.

 
RuImDate: Friday, 01/July/2011, 3:14 PM | Message # 3
Noblemen
Group: Modders
Messages: 6
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
We are in contact with GSC! Permission to change the dmcr.exe-file we already have!
But it is difficult without the source code!


Chief of the 1CB Sappeurkorps
Generations of War - Modder
(comming soon)
http://www.moddb.com/mods/cossacks-generations-of-war
 
Forum » Cossacks I » Modding » DMCR.exe
Page 1 of 11
Search: