[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Daddio, EbelAngel 
Forum » Cossacks II » Map & Scenario Editing » Infinite Resources (Hpw to make resources Infinite?)
Infinite Resources
MR_BUCIDate: Monday, 10/November/2014, 3:56 PM | Message # 1
Knight
Group: Users
Messages: 27
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sorry for this Thread if such already exist 

How to make resources infinite for Historical Battle ?
I wrote down 999999 but when I begin the battle it decreases and dont freeze on this amount


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fhMp3vQAjxUqY27WD3Tyg
 
DaddioDate: Sunday, 16/November/2014, 3:51 PM | Message # 2
Marquis
Group: Moderators
Messages: 432
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
Are you saving a battle from the game, or is it a new one that you created yourself?

http://i1045.photobucket.com/albums/b455/Billy_Jo_Patrick/cossacks2_art_03_zpsel8tgwad.jpg
 
MR_BUCIDate: Wednesday, 19/November/2014, 9:11 AM | Message # 3
Knight
Group: Users
Messages: 27
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
this is a New one I'm creating from sector maps

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fhMp3vQAjxUqY27WD3Tyg
 
DaddioDate: Saturday, 22/November/2014, 7:14 PM | Message # 4
Marquis
Group: Moderators
Messages: 432
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
Have you tried saving it under another name?

I assume that you are changing the resources in the game before saving the map?


http://i1045.photobucket.com/albums/b455/Billy_Jo_Patrick/cossacks2_art_03_zpsel8tgwad.jpg
 
Forum » Cossacks II » Map & Scenario Editing » Infinite Resources (Hpw to make resources Infinite?)
Page 1 of 11
Search: