[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Daddio, EbelAngel 
Forum » Cossacks II » Modding » setag (help! нужна помощь)
setag
setagDate: Tuesday, 25/December/2012, 0:42 AM | Message # 1
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Brothers help! Created a unit but it doesn't create a system? The unit - the Russian soldier of the Semyonovsky regiment, leaves barracks, commands executes, but isn't created! where is the problem? I a beginner, write it using the translator excuse if that not so.

Создал юнита но он не формирует строй из казармы выходит команды выполняет но не формирует отряд подскажите в чём проблема? Я начинающий .
Attachments: 4972273.jpg(1787Kb) · 9049652.jpg(1823Kb)
 
EbelAngelDate: Tuesday, 01/January/2013, 7:22 AM | Message # 2
Site Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 980
Awards: 7
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
Hi,

you will have to show more specifics on the actual error ( those screens don't really help). Show us the files (.nds, .md, .g17 ,...) you have changed ( you can attach them here in .rar or .zip)

And tell us which unit you have added or changed.


 
setagDate: Tuesday, 01/January/2013, 1:15 PM | Message # 3
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
HI,on the basis of RUSMUS (g17, md) I added RUSREH unit it is created but doesn't create group.

Прива! на основе RUSMUS(g17,md) я добавил юнита RUSREH он создаётся но не формирует отряд.
Attachments: RusPehrar.rar(16Kb)


Message edited by setag - Tuesday, 01/January/2013, 1:17 PM
 
EbelAngelDate: Tuesday, 01/January/2013, 2:19 PM | Message # 4
Site Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 980
Awards: 7
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
*.NDS file
- line 458 [UNITLOCK]
UnitsMD\RusPeh 120 UnitsMD\RusPeh
Delete the UnitsMD\ and add (RU)
so:
UnitRusPeh(RU) 120 UnitRusPeh(RU)

- line 158[[ENABLED]
add
UnitRusPeh(RU)


 
setagDate: Tuesday, 01/January/2013, 3:48 PM | Message # 5
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sorry sent the wrong file but in this version, it does not form a unit.
Извините послал не тот файл но и в этом варианте он не формирует отряд.
Attachments: Russia.rar(3Kb)
 
Forum » Cossacks II » Modding » setag (help! нужна помощь)
Page 1 of 11
Search: