[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: [hwk]poppen, Ienzo 
Forum » American Conquest » Modding » Resources
Resources
[hwk]poppenDate: Friday, 06/August/2010, 2:04 AM | Message # 1
The master of Pike and shot
Group: Moderators
Messages: 324
Awards: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
does anyone know how to change the resources? like maybe have " currency, building materals, moral, ammo, and food?"





Non progredi est regredi
 
peteDate: Friday, 06/August/2010, 1:57 PM | Message # 2
Count
Group: Modders
Messages: 103
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
The problem would be you would have to change the pick up point (e.g. resources are gathered from resource points, e.g. stone, trees etc.) so to have the resources be currency munitions etc. you would need to change these pickup points for the peasants to gather. One way that would be interesting is to keep the resources, wood, stone, gold etc. but in the market you can transfer these resources for currency, munitions etc.
 
OssDate: Saturday, 07/August/2010, 0:25 AM | Message # 3
Count
Group: Checked
Messages: 81
Awards: 0
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
Well you could keep the pickup points and just change the names and the graphics so your not mining munitions lol. That would be funny though. smile

 
[hwk]poppenDate: Saturday, 07/August/2010, 4:02 AM | Message # 4
The master of Pike and shot
Group: Moderators
Messages: 324
Awards: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
lol i just changed the names using comment.text im thinking about the flag option we were talking about giving moral and enabeling faster reload or somehtin





Non progredi est regredi
 
Forum » American Conquest » Modding » Resources
Page 1 of 11
Search: