[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 2 of 2«12
Forum moderator: [hwk]poppen, Ienzo 
Forum » American Conquest » Modding » How to skin units?
How to skin units?
bleakie5325Date: Saturday, 14/July/2012, 10:48 PM | Message # 11
Noblemen
Group: Users
Messages: 13
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
hey it worked here is a pciture of the colonial british mitlia
P.S. It isnt that wide!
Attachments: 1789967.jpg(3Kb)


Message edited by bleakie5325 - Saturday, 14/July/2012, 10:49 PM
 
ab_99Date: Monday, 16/July/2012, 0:06 AM | Message # 12
Count
Group: Modders
Messages: 126
Awards: 1
Reputation: 1
Status: Offline
bleakie5325
scale 100%?
 
bleakie5325Date: Friday, 20/July/2012, 12:00 PM | Message # 13
Noblemen
Group: Users
Messages: 13
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
ok

Added (20/July/2012, 12:00 PM)
---------------------------------------------
yeah :/

 
jeffDate: Thursday, 23/August/2012, 1:26 PM | Message # 14
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
great biggrin
 
Forum » American Conquest » Modding » How to skin units?
Page 2 of 2«12
Search: