[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Daddio, Cichor 
Forum » Cossacks I » GamePlay » Mouse wont work
Mouse wont work
andyfDate: Friday, 25/January/2013, 1:50 AM | Message # 1
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi

I have recently bought the updated versions of all cossacks games.
both cossacks II games work however the original 3 games of cossacks I load straight to the main menu. and the mouse wont move at all.
Please can someone advise how i can fix it?

Andy
 
MrRivDate: Sunday, 27/January/2013, 11:28 PM | Message # 2
Knight
Group: Users
Messages: 24
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
We have a discussion going on here about that very same topic.  I would recommend messaging GSC about it, since they know their software better than we do.  

One question, however, are you using a mouse or a touch pad?


I speak English. Je parle francais. Mowim po polsku. Говорю на русском. Ich spreche Deutsch.

Historian and C/C++/C#, Java, Python, Basic, HTML, XML programmer.
 
andyfDate: Monday, 28/January/2013, 1:04 AM | Message # 3
Esquire
Group: Users
Messages: 2
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I have tried to email them but it keeps bouncing back. What email address would you recommend?
And i am using both a mouse and touchpad.

Cheers
 
Forum » Cossacks I » GamePlay » Mouse wont work
Page 1 of 11
Search: