[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Forum moderator: Daddio, Cichor  
Forum » Cossacks I » Modding » Create new mod- problems.
Create new mod- problems.
oysterheadDate: Monday, 26/April/2010, 10:19 PM | Message # 21
Esquire
Group: Checked
Messages: 3
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Pacth I sent is compressed by utility. it is not original.
so I think that the utility is not good work.

reinstalling game was same result

so I give up to create mods but enjoy playing game!

 
Warren_GdaDate: Tuesday, 27/April/2010, 12:00 PM | Message # 22
Baron
Group: Checked
Messages: 36
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Now I have no time to modding game. Hardcore studies and egzams. wink I will try work with mod in summer.

http://c1c.pl
http://forum.c1c.pl
 
EbelAngelDate: Tuesday, 27/April/2010, 7:41 PM | Message # 23
Site Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 981
Awards: 7
Reputation: 12
Status: Offline
Quote (Warren_Gda)
Now I have no time to modding game. Hardcore studies and egzams. wink I will try work with mod in summer.

Best of luck with your studies.


 
Warren_GdaDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 12:04 PM | Message # 24
Baron
Group: Checked
Messages: 36
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Hi again.

Do You know, are units (GP file etc.) from American Conquest: Fight Back compatible with Cossacks: Back to War? I have FB in my computer, I can freely add these units or even buildings to BTW? smile


http://c1c.pl
http://forum.c1c.pl


Message edited by Warren_Gda - Saturday, 15/May/2010, 12:05 PM
 
[hwk]poppenDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 2:40 PM | Message # 25
The master of Pike and shot
Group: Moderators
Messages: 324
Awards: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
yea/ but you would have to unpack the FB gp's and repack them in cossacks format





Non progredi est regredi
 
CichorDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 2:46 PM | Message # 26
Earl
Group: Moderators
Messages: 232
Awards: 4
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
Hmm I saw somewhere in download link to big file with graphics from AC to C1. I can't find it there now.

17thc HH using few graphics from AC: Stronghold (building), Zascianek (building), scout (unit).


I apologize for my english.



Uploaded with ImageShack.us

http://www.kozacy.org/
http://forum.kozacy.org/
 
[hwk]poppenDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 3:09 PM | Message # 27
The master of Pike and shot
Group: Moderators
Messages: 324
Awards: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
the ac for c1 i believe was only ac buildings, i sent them to angel because i was the only one to have them ans she lost them ( i believe) so she has them. they should be up soon





Non progredi est regredi
 
Warren_GdaDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 6:36 PM | Message # 28
Baron
Group: Checked
Messages: 36
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Quote
yea/ but you would have to unpack the FB gp's and repack them in cossacks format

Thanks.

What the difference between FB format and Csx format?


http://c1c.pl
http://forum.c1c.pl
 
[hwk]poppenDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 7:09 PM | Message # 29
The master of Pike and shot
Group: Moderators
Messages: 324
Awards: 2
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
well. they are both gp files. just different things to compress them. what u do is rename the file from xxx.GP to xx.gp. then play it in GPview and extract it. then. to convert it to cossacks 1 format. take the files in the "for COSSACKS " to the main GPArch folder. and recombine them in megapack





Non progredi est regredi
 
Warren_GdaDate: Saturday, 15/May/2010, 7:23 PM | Message # 30
Baron
Group: Checked
Messages: 36
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Thanks a lot. smile

http://c1c.pl
http://forum.c1c.pl
 
Forum » Cossacks I » Modding » Create new mod- problems.
Search: